Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the British Netflix original film Munich – The Edge of War. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge (FleabagEmma, Vita & VirginiaThe Split, Vanity Fair, The ABC Murders). Also included is the original song Du Träumst (You Dream) written by Waller-Bridge and Tara Nome Doyle in two different versions. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 21 and is now available for pre-order here. A first track (Play Your Cards) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Munich – The Edge of War is directed by Christian Schwochow and stars George MacKay, Jannis Niewöhner, Jeremy Irons, Robert Bathurst, Jessica Brown Findlay, Sandra Hüller, August Diehl, Alex Jennings, Ulrich Matthes and Liv Lisa Fries. The spy thriller based on the best-selling novel by Robert Harris takes place during the tense 1938 Munich Conference and follows two former friends who now work for opposing governments as they become reluctant spies racing to expose a Nazi secret. The film is currently playing in select theaters and will premiere on January 21 on Netflix,

Here’s the album track list:

1. You Dream – Isobel Waller-Bridge & Tara Nome Doyle (3:57)
2. Outside Downing Street (1:10)
3. Searching for Hugh (0:56)
4. Hiding the Papers (1:15)
5. Plans for Europe (1:20)
6. The Gun (1:28)
7. Chamberlain (1:01)
8. The Meeting (3:26)
9. Paul Leaves (1:16)
10. Hugh and Paul (2:40)
11. A Dinner Party (1:44)
12. The Documents (1:27)
13. Flashback to Munich (1:04)
14. Searching Hugh’s Room (1:36)
15. Paul Is Rejected (1:16)
16. There’s Always Hope (1:52)
17. I Have to Take It (2:14)
18. Warning Paul (0:53)
19. The Note (0:46)
20. Hitler Tests Paul (1:33)
21. Heading Out (1:04)
22. Munich (1:56)
23. Play Your Cards (2:02)
24. They’ll Hang You for That (2:32)
25. Du Träumst – Isobel Waller-Bridge & Tara Nome Doyle (4:13)