Geneva Club & Roc Nation Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original film The Harder They Fall. The album features the Academy Award-shortlisted original score from the movie composed by the film’s co-writer/director/producer Jeymes Samuel (aka The Bullitts). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 14 Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The labels have previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the western (including the Oscar-shortlisted Guns Go Bang co-written by Samuel) last fall. The Harder They Fall starring Jonathan Majors, Zazie Beetz, Idris Elba, Regina King, LaKeith Stanfield, Delroy Lindo, Danielle Deadwyler, Edi Gathegi, RJ Cyler, Deon Cole, Julio Cesar Cedillo, Damon Wayans Jr. and Woody McClain follows an outlaw gunning with revenge who saddles up with his gang to take down a ruthless crime boss who just got sprung from prison. The film is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Three and Thirty Years (2:41)
2. Jesus Cortez (2:32)
3. The Jim Crow Count (0:59)
4. Away With The Wind She Goes (0:51)
5. Away With The Wind She Goes (Part 2) (1:13)
6. Dead Man’s Valentine (0:40)
7. Do Unto Others / Ride Out (3:42)
8. Showdown / Shootout (3:45)
9. Pick Up Your Guns and Turn Around (1:27)
10. Three and Thirty Years (Fisk Jubilee Singers) (2:10)
11. Everything You Love Will Burn (3:47)
12. It’s A White Town (2:39)
13. Everyone But Him (1:02)
14. Sun Up, No Mary (0:59)
15. Redwood Theme (1:34)
16. Is That The Right Arm or the Left? (1:50)
17. Ride Out (Part 2) (0:51)
18. Clearly… You Don’t Know Me (3:01)
19. The Return of Nat Love (2:01)
20. Wiley Dynamite (0:59)
21. Bad Karma In The Afterlife (1:39)
22. The Harder They Fall Choir (2:02)