Capitol Finland has released a soundtrack album for the Finnish action thriller Omerta 6/12. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lasse Enersen (Tom of FinlandCold Courage, The Misfits, The Machinery, Legend of the Ancient Sword, The Unknown Soldier). The soundtrack is now available to stream here, where you can also check out audio samples. Omerta 6/12 is directed by Aku Louhimies and stars Jasper Pääkkönen, Nanna Blondell and Sverrir Gudnason. The movie based on Ilkka Remes’ bestselling novels follows a Finnish secret service agent operating for the European Union’s special forces who is tasked to negotiate the hostage crisis during a terrorist attack at Finland’s Independence Day festivities. The thriller was released in Finnish theaters last weekend and will be coming out in other Nordic markets over the next couple of months. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Regular Weekend Mission (4:27)
2. Orchestrated Storm (2:16)
3. Mission Starts (1:52)
4. Becoming Military (5:31)
5. Helsinki Chase (4:38)
6. Red Father (3:00)
7. Hostage Situation (1:24)
8. Malmi Airport (4:46)
9. Speechless (1:56)
10. Armoured Vehicles (3:30)
11. Belarus (2:09)
12. Bad Crew (1:35)
13. Trauma (1:34)
14. Tanner and Sylvia (1:46)
15. Hostages Run (4:32)
16. Leaving the Country (1:18)
17. Advancing in Snow (3:06)
18. Factory (4:16)
19. Tanner Meets Vasa (3:06)
20. The Rise (1:26)
21. Last Push (9:13)
22. Finale (1:06)