The full details of the soundtrack album for the documentary Brian Wilson: Long Promised Road¬†have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film by Beach Boys’ Brian Wilson, including the original song vwritten and performed by the Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 26 by Lakeshore Records and will be available to stream/download here. Brian Wilson: Long Promised Road is directed by Brent Wilson and follows Brian Wilson on an intimate journey through his legendary career as he reminisces with Rolling Stone editor Jason Fine. The movie, which features new interviews with Elton John, Bruce Springsteen, Linda Perry, Nick Jonas, Jim James, Gustavo Dudamel and Al Jardine, was released in select theaters and on VOD last week by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Right Where I Belong (3:59)
2. I’m Goin Home (3:45)
3. It’s Not Easy Being Me (4:32)
4. Must Be a Miracle (3:21)
5. Slightly American Music (3:30)
6. It’s O.K. (2:23)
7. Rock & Roll Has Got a Hold on Me (3:50)
8. The Night Was so Young (2:09)
9. Honeycomb (1:55)
10. Long Promised Road (4:34)
11. In My Room (Live from the Ryman Auditorium) (2:21)
12. I’m Broke (2:45)