Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the horror movie Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Korven (The Witch, Them, The Lighthouse, The Terror: Infamy, CubeIn the Tall Grass). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 19. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City is written and directed by Johannes Roberts and stars Kaya Scodelario, Hannah John-Kamen, Avan Jogia, Robbie Amell, Tom Hopper, Donal Logue and Neal McDonough. The seventh installment in the Resident Evil movie franchise is set in Raccoon City, now a dying Midwestern town, and follows a group of survivors who must work together to uncover the truth behind Umbrella and make it through the night. The film will  be released exclusively in theaters nationwide next Wednesday, November 24 by Sony Pictures/Screen Gems. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:40)
2. Highway Accident (3:04)
3. Chasing Lisa (2:26)
4. The Crow (3:31)
5. Claire & the Neighbours (3:29)
6. RPD (1:50)
7. Runaway Truck (4:58)
8. Helicopter – Dog Attack (6:34)
9. Mansion Search (5:57)
10. Library – Ben in Jail (4:06)
11. Breach – Orphanage (3:48)
12. Nursery – Battle (6:31)
13. Experiments – Shoot Out (5:52)
14. The Train (5:29)