Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the ITV crime thriller The Tower. The album features the show’s original music composed by Nainita Desai (For SamaThe Reason I JumpAmerican Murder: The Family Next Door, Sophie: A Murder in West Cork, Enslaved, Enemy WithinTelling Lies). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Tower is adapted by Patrick Harbinson based on former Homicide Team Met Police officer Kate London’s breakthrough first novel Post Mortem  and stars Gemma Whelan, Tahirah Sharif, Jimmy Akingbola and Emmett J. Scanlan. The 3-parter follows Detective Sergeant Sarah Collins who is charged to investigate after a veteran beat cop and teenage girl fall to their deaths from a tower block in south-east London. The series premiered in the UK earlier this month on ITV and will debut in the U.S. next month on BritBox.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Tower – Opening
2. Find The Key
3. Two Minds
4. Running Away
5. Control
6. We Watch Our Own
7. A Step Too Far
8. What Were You Thinking
9. No Return
10. How Did You Know
11. Cosmina
12. Hiding Something
13. Final Words
14. Maelstrom Calls
15. Bad Moves
16. The Last Resort
17. The Affair
18. The Storm
19. We Just Want To Talk
20. Seek The Truth
21. The Tower – End Credits