Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the British period drama Mothering Sunday. The album features the film’s original music composed by Morgan Kibby (aka White Sea) (Girls on the Sun, Grand ArmyThe Short History of the Long Road). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Mothering Sunday is directed by Eva Husson and stars Odessa Young, Josh O’Connor, Ṣọpẹ́ Dìrísù, Emma D’Arcy, Patsy Ferran, Glenda Jackson, Olivia Colman and Colin Firth. The movie is based on the novel of the same title by Graham Swift and tells the story of a maid living in post-World War I England who secretly plans to meet with the man she loves before he leaves to marry another woman. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, was released in the UK last week and will receive an awards-qualifying release in the U.S. this coming Friday by Sony Pictures Classics before opening in theaters on February 25.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Fourth Leg (1:47)
2. Rising (1:33)
3. Fausse Teinte (0:33)
4. Come On Milly (1:17)
5. Maids on the Train (2:01)
6. Yes, Madam (0:52)
7. Not Time for This (1:11)
8. A Bike Ride (2:31)
9. When We Were Boys (5:45)
10. Swan Song (1:03)
11. Swan Tide (1:35)
12. What Would Emma Do (3:10)
13. When You Leave (2:52)
14. It Swims Back Every So Often (0:52)
15. Old Men (1:10)
16. I Will Begin the Story of My Adventures (1:32)
17. The Pie (0:11)
18. Last Vision (3:08)
19. Waves (1:50)
20. The Tide (1:25)
21. Bereaved at Birth (5:12)
22. For – Peter – Toilet Brushes – More – Nils Frahm (16:49)
23. Across the Quick Quick Green and the World (2:00)
24. Resonance (7:26)