Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Home Sweet Home Alone. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, The Jungle BookElfIron Man 2,Hocus Pocus, The Emperor’s New Groove) who incorporated the original themes from 1990’s Home Alone written by John Williams into his score. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 12 and will be available to stream/download here. Home Sweet Home Alone is directed by Dan Mazer and stars Archie Yates, Ellie Kemper, Rob Delaney, Aisling Bea, Kenan Thompson, Pete Holmes, Tim Simons, Devin Ratray, Ally Maki and Chris Parnell. The 20th Century Studios production follows a mischievous and resourceful young boy who has been left behind while his family is in Japan for the holidays. The family comedy will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cousin Chaos (2:33)
2. What’s With You Today (3:04)
3. Hunter and Uber Jeff (4:43)
4. It’s a Christmas Miracle (5:51)
5. Somewhere in My Memory – John Debney, John Williams & Leslie Bricusse (1:06)
6. Nice Try Kevin (1:01)
7. Streets Too Hot (2:58)
8. What If I’m Santa (2:46)
9. Setting the Trap (1:21)
10. Ice Driveway (3:11)
11. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy – John Debney & Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1:25)
12. He’s Hurting Me (5:12)
13. Who Raised This Monster (4:58)
14. This Stops Here (2:30)
15. Christmas Reunion (4:18)

  1. JackS says:

    Regardless of the final result of the film, I have no doubt that it will have a good soundtrack