Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu limited series Dopesick. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – FalloutBlack Widow, His Dark Materials, The Wheel of Time, The LEGO Batman MovieBad Boys for Life). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 12 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Dopesick is created by Danny Strong inspired by Beth Macy’s book Dopesick: Dealers, Doctors, and the Drug Company That Addicted America and stars Michael Keaton,  Peter Sarsgaard, Michael Stuhlbarg, Rosario Dawson, Kaitlyn Dever, Will Poulter and John Hoogenakker. The 8-parter examines how one company triggered the worst drug epidemic in American history. The series premiered last month and the first seven episodes are now available to stream on Hulu with the final episode making its debut next week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Miracle Drug (2:40)
2. I Found My Life (2:15)
3. Life Without Pain (1:57)
4. Dopesick (4:18)
5. Intervention (2:08)
6. Addiction (3:21)
7. Give Us Something (4:55)
8. Double the Dose (1:17)
9. Drifting Away (3:48)
10. Dear Lord (1:59)
11. Blood Money (2:25)
12. Bigger Than Jesus (1:40)
13. Toxic (3:15)
14. Leaving a Body (1:47)
15. Pure Bliss (2:59)
16. The Sacklers (3:59)
17. This Is Our Time (1:35)
18. Relapse (3:15)
19. A New Beginning (2:07)
20. Protest (1:42)
21. There Is Hope (2:54)

  1. JackS says:

    Amazing series!