Arthur Sharpe (GuiltFlowersGhostsThe Darkest Universe) is the composer of the upcoming HBO/Sky limited series Landscapers. The show is created and written by Ed Sinclair and stars Olivia Colman, David Thewlis, Kate O’ Flynn, Dipo Ola, Samuel Anderson, David Hayman, Felicity Montagu and Daniel Rigby. The drama tells the love story of a seemingly ordinary British couple who become the focus of an extraordinary investigation when two dead bodies are discovered in the back garden of a house in Nottingham. Sinclair and Colman are also executive producing the project for South of the River Pictures, alongside Jane Featherstone (Chernobyl, Broadchurch) and Chris Fry (Humans, Girl/Haji) for SISTER. Will Sharpe has directed all four episodes. Landscapers will premiere in the U.S. on December 6, 2021 on HBO and will also be available to stream on HBO Max. The series series will debut in the UK on Sky Atlantic.

The composer has also recently scored the Will Sharpe-directed feature The Electrical Life of Louis Wain, which is currently playing in select theaters and just premiered last Friday on Amazon Prime.