Lakeshore Records will release for Rebecca Hall’s feature directorial debut Passing. The album features music from and inspired by the film composed by Devonté Hynes (aka Blood Orange) (Queen & SlimWe Are Who We Are, Palo Alto, Mainstream). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 10 and will be available to stream/download here. Passing is written and directed by Hall and stars Tessa Thompson, Ruth Negga, André Holland and Alexander Skarsgård. The movie based on the Harlem Renaissance novel by Nella Larsen is set in 1920s New York City and follows a Black woman who finds her world upended when her life becomes intertwined with a former childhood friend who’s passing as white. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, opened in select theaters last month and will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Passing (3:13)
2. Irene and Clare (3:24)
3. The Drayton (2:52)
4. Springtime (0:29)
5. Clare’s Letter (1:57)
6. Home Visit (2:17)
7. Laying in the Sun (0:25)
8. Autumn (3:05)
9. The Children (0:43)
10. Irene’s Headache (2:42)
11. Goodbye (0:20)