The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Army of Thieves have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (Inception, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Dune, The Lion King) & Steve Mazzaro (The Boss Baby, The Rhythm Section, The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run). The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Friday, November 12 by Milan Records and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Army of Thieves is directed by Matthias Schweighöfer and stars himself, alongside Nathalie Emmanuel, Ruby O. Fee, Stuart Martin, Guz Khan, Jonathan Cohen, Noémie Nakai, Andreas “Nowi” Nowak, Dan Bradford, Christian Steyer, Tonya Graves and Trent Garrett. The Army of the Dead prequel produced by Zack Snyder follows small-town bank teller Dieter as he gets drawn into the adventure of a lifetime when a mysterious woman recruits him to join a crew of Interpol’s most wanted criminals, attempting to heist a sequence of safes across Europe. The film premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Army of Thieves (2:08)
2. The Test (5:25)
3. Hans Wagner (2:40)
4. Good Samaritan (1:17)
5. A Life Less Ordinary (3:11)
6. Cathouse (5:08)
7. Here’s the Plan (2:09)
8. Warming Up My Instruments (2:18)
9. It’s Already Done (1:26)
10. Interpol (2:41)
11. Longing for More (3:08)
12. The Robbing of a Bank (1:58)
13. Creating a Diversion (2:51)
14. Safecracker Extraordinaire (4:05)
15. According to Plan (1:56)
16. That’s My Bike (4:37)
17. Long Walk Home (1:05)
18. Transferring the Safe (2:53)
19. Gwendoline (1:03)
20. Escape in Switzerland (4:34)
21. Ludwig Dieter (7:49)
22. Firewall –  Stephanie Olmanni (2:34)
23. Goin’ Crazy –  Stephanie Olmanni (2:02)