LZTA will release a soundtrack album for the Columbian supernatural horror movie The Devil’s Child (Diavlo). The album features the film’s original music composed by Sebastián Mejía & Adrián Alemañy . The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 5 and is now available for pre-order here. The Devil’s Child is written and directed by David Bohorquez and stars Marvens Passiano, Maria Camila Perez and Alison Sullivan. The movie revolves around a young nurse who finds herself haunted by childhood trauma when she is employed at a remote estate to care for a clairvoyant and sinister man. The film was released this past May on VOD by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Diavlo (Opening Theme) (2:27)
2. Unexpected Guest (1:55)
3. Deceiving Innocence (1:06)
4. Curiosity Killed the Cat (2:02)
5. I Can’t (3:19)
6. Killer Instinct (2:05)
7. This Ain’t No Lullaby (1:03)
8. The Forrest (2:40)
9. In Between Dreams (2:37)
10. Passionate Murder (3:37)
11. Seed (2:32)
12. Phillip’s Tune (1:28)
13. She Is Always Watching (0:55)
14. Special Needs (2:09)
15. Occasus (1:25)
16. Mr. Sly (1:58)
17. The Psychic (1:23)
18. Last Dance (1:40)