The full details of the soundtrack album for the biographical drama Spencer have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Jonny Greenwood (Phantom Thread, There Will Be BloodThe Master,The Power of the DogInherent Vice, You Were Never Really Here). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 12 and physically (on vinyl and CD) in early 2022 by Mercury KX. Click here to pre-order the digital version and visit Amazon to order the CD version and vinyl edition. A first track from the score was released last month and a second track (New Currency) is being released today (listen to the full track after the jump). Spencer is directed by Pablo Larraín, written by Steven Knight and stars Kristen Stewart, Jack Farthing, Timothy Spall, Sally Hawkins and Sean Harris. The movie premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters this Friday, November 5 by Neon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Arrival (7:25)
2. Ancient And Modern (4:54)
3. Calling The Whipper In (2:53)
4. Spencer (1:43)
5. The Pearls (4:13)
6. Invention For Harpsichord And Compression (1:46)
7. Frozen Three (1:56)
8. The Boys (1:29)
9. Delusion / Miracle (4:09)
10. Partita In Five For Two Organs (1:57)
11. Home / Lacrimosa (4:19)
12. Crucifix (3:36)
13. Press Call (2:06)
14. New Currency (2:34)