‘Pink Wall’ Soundtrack EP Released

Posted: November 2, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Chris Hyson (Castle in the Ground) has released a soundtrack EP for the indie drama Pink Wall. The 6-track EP features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Pink Wall is written and directed by Tom Cullen and stars Tatiana Maslany and Jay Duplass. The movie follows the six-year relationship of a couple, told through defining moments along their journey together and explores how friendship and resentment grow when confronted with the pressures of adult life. The drama premiered at the 2019 SXSW Film Festival was released later that year on VOD and DVD

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Lofi Love Hug (1:35)
2. First Kiss (2:59)
3. Leon (2:17)
4. Confession (4:49)
5. I Heard a Fly (3:03)
6. What We Were (5:03)