Air-Edel Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix documentary Convergence: Courage in a Crisis. The album features the film’s original score composed by Patrick Jonsson (The White Helmets, Black Earth Rising, Virunga, Evelyn, On Her Shoulders). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 22 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. As previously reported, Polydor Records has released Michael Kiwanuka’s original song Beautiful Life from the movie last week. Convergence: Courage in a Crisis directed by Academy Award winner Orlando von Einsiedel who spotlights a cross-section of global citizens in the COVID-19 crisis and  reveals the power of compassion and community in the face of crisis. The documentary was released in select theaters earlier this month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Alarming Levels of Inaction (2:32)
2. Paraisopolis (2:39)
3. Oil and Water (2:37)
4. Crematorium (2:54)
5. Like Something Slipping Through Your Fingers (2:04)
6. Test Test Test (2:54)
7. My Mother Was My World (1:42)
8. When the Lifeboats Leave (2:00)
9. A Loss of Innocence (2:12)
10. Ambulance (3:48)
11. Ataraxia (2:34)
12. Abandonment (2:53)
13. I Am Here and I Am Breathing (feat. Nandi Bushell) (3:37)
14. We See You (3:51)
15. A True Ray of Hope (2:41)
16. This Made Me Who I Am Today (3:17)
17. Convergence (3:33)