Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama Broken Diamonds. The album features the film’s original music composed by ¬†Keegan DeWitt¬†(Hearts Beat Loud,¬†I‚Äôll See You in My Dreams, A Teacher, Gemini,¬†Divorce, The Hero, All the Bright Places) and Dabney Morris¬†(Almost Love).. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Broken Diamonds is directed by Peter Sattler and stars Ben Platt, Lola Kirke, Yvette Nicole Brown, Alphonso McAuley and Lynda Boyd. The movie follows a twenty-something writer who sees his dream of moving to Paris put in jeopardy after the death of his father when he’s forced to temporarily take in his wildly unpredictable, mentally ill sister.

. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Santa Barbara International Film Festival, was released in select theaters and on VOD this past summer by FilmRise and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cindy’s World (2:37)
2. Main Titles (1:44)
3. Melted Passport (0:42)
4. Empty Cabinets (0:46)
5. Kicked Out (0:34)
6. Cindy’s Pills (0:58)
7. Lost (2:57)
8. Dad’s Room (0:49)
9. Packing (1:12)
10. Therapy (1:46)
11. Sheena (2:30)
12. At the Edge (1:50)
13. Calling Mom (0:58)
14. The Bridge (4:47)
15. Hello, My Name Is Scott (1:46)