Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ anthology series Just Beyond. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Emmy Award winner Carlos Rafael Rivera (The Queen’s Gambit, Godless, A Walk Among the Tombstones, Hacks). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 15. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Just Beyond is created by Seth Grahame-Smith inspired by the writings of R.L. Stine and stars Mckenna Grace, Leeann Ross, Nasim Pedrad, Gabriel Bateman, Timothy Heidecker, Arjun Athalye, Riki Lindhome, Parvesh Cheena, Henry Thomas, Megan Stott, Sally Pressman, Rachel Marsh, Jy Prishkulnik, Christine Ko, Lexi Underwood, Logan Gray, Cedric Joe and Christine Young. Each episode of the 20th Television and BOOM! Studios production introduces viewers to a new cast of characters who must go on a journey of self-discovery in a supernatural world of witches, aliens, ghosts and parallel universes. The full series premiered this past Wednesday and is now available to stream exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (0:43)
2. Arrival to School (1:18)
3. Morning (0:58)
4. A Little Touch Up (1:06)
5. Something to Remember Me By (2:00)
6. Brainwashing Party (1:31)
7. Parent Cult/Closet Raid (2:06)
8. Your Parents Are Aliens (2:17)
9. Zugaria (1:21)
10. Goodbye! (0:33)
11. Barely a Witch Anyway (0:47)
12. Mom’s Seance/Friends Apologize (2:27)
13. The Green Broom Rug (1:03)
14. The Music Box (1:21)
15. Run/Locker Room (1:06)
16. Like Mother, Like Daughter (2:13)
17. My Monster (1:23)
18. Teacher’s House (1:55)
19. Unfinished Business (1:29)
20. Alone (1:24)
21. The Critic (1:09)
22. Shoulda Been There for You (2:36)
23. Show Goes On (1:04)
24. Economics-Kid Appears (0:40)
25. The Curse (1:07)
26. It’s Trevor Larkin! (1:23)
27. We’re Not in Kansas Anymore (2:13)
28. Ladder Carving (0:57)
29. Sam and Mom (1:56)
30. Main Title (Alternate) (1:17)