WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Ted Lasso. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Marcus Mumford (of Mumford & Sons) & Tom Howe (Early ManA Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon, Professor Marston & the Wonder Women). Also included is a new version of the Ted Lasso Theme performed by Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download exclusively on Apple Music/iTunes before debuting on Amazon and other digital music stores in a couple of weeks. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 last year. Ted Lasso is created by Jason Sudeikis, Bill Lawrence, Joe Kelly & Brendan Hunt based on the NBC Sports format and stars Sudeikis, Hannah Waddingham, Hunt, Juno Temple, Jeremy Swift, Phil Dunster, Brett Goldstein and Nick Mohammed. Season 2 of the show, which recently received the Emmy Award in the Outstanding Comedy Series category, premiered earlier this summer with the final episodes premiering over the next couple of weeks on Apple TV+. A third season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Ted Lasso Theme Jeff Tweedy (2:39)
2. Late for Class (0:41)
3. Gut & Heart (1:12)
4. The Opposition (1:06)
5. Interesting Biscuits (1:05)
6. Leaving the Studio (feat. Reuben James) (0:53)
7. A Table in the Corner (0:40)
8. Who’s the Worm Now? (0:34)
9. Kebabs & Prayers (0:30)
10. Other Ideas (1:45)
11. Be a Prick (1:23)
12. Rom Communism (0:54)
13. Wembley Arrival (0:49)
14. The Prick Scores (1:59)
15. Team Innit (1:46)
16. Richmond Reveal (1:36)
17. Elephino (0:44)
18. Ted Disappears (1:44)
19. Betrayal (feat. Reuben James) (1:52)
20. 1991 (2:26)
21. Roy’s Holiday (0:59)
22. Football is Mostly Life (5:06)

Here’s an alternate cover art used in iTunes stores overseas: