Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the superhero movie Venom: Let There Be Carnage. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Logan, A Quiet Place, Scream, The Wolverine, The Hurt Locker, World War Z, Hellboy). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 1 and will be available for pre-order here. A CD version is also being released overseas on October 15 and is now available to order as an import on Amazon. Venom: Let There Be Carnage is directed by Andy Serkis and stars Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris, Reid Scott, Stephen Graham, as well as Woody Harrelson as villain Cletus Kasady/Carnage. The sequel to 2018’s Venom (scored by Ludwig Göransson) will be released in theaters nationwide on October 1 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. St. Estes Reform School (Extended) (3:26)
2. Cletus’ Cell (2:44)
3. Eddie Draws (1:30)
4. Brock’s Revival (0:59)
5. Lucky Slaughterhouse (1:45)
6. Ann’s News (1:06)
7. Take the Hit (1:29)
8. Postcard From the Edge (1:52)
9. No Touching! (3:31)
10. Eddie Hangs on the Line (1:03)
11. Lethal Rejection (2:04)
12. Carnage Unleashed (2:04)
13. Mulligan Visits Eddie (2:45)
14. There is Only Carnage (1:40)
15. Get Shriek (2:39)
16. The Great Escape (2:19)
17. Venom Needs Food (1:15)
18. People Seeing Monsters (1:30)
19. Find Venom (1:56)
20. Turn on the Charm (1:40)
21. Eddie Escapes (2:25)
22. Shriek Comes Home (2:23)
23. You Can Eat Them All (1:38)
24. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1 (6:16)
25. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2 (4:02)
26. He Did Not Taste Good (2:17)
27. Panza and Quixote (1:00)
28. Venom and Blues (2:33)
29. Venom’s Suite Tooth (3:12)
30. Brock and Roll (2:44)

  1. Derek says:

    There is a song in the movie during the marriage scene “classical” not “OC” that is not on the sound track .
    I remember hearing from somewhere else .. someone please let me know what it is

    • A says:

      Lacrimosa is the song it’s from Mozart but I knew it from Evanescence