Gramoscope Music has released a score album for the crime thriller The Gateway. The album features the film’s original score composed by Alec Puro (The Art of Getting By, Black Summer, Higher Ground, The FostersAll Nighters, The Scribbler) . Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. As previously reported, Cash NYC Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring six songs from the movie. The Gateway is co-written and directed by Michele Civetta and stars Shea Whigham, Olivia Munn, Frank Grillo, Mark Boone Junior, Taryn Manning, Taegen Burns and Bruce Dern. The movie follows a social worker who gets in over his head when he tries to save one of his clients from her maniacal, drug-dealing husband, just released from prison. The thriller is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Lionsgate and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on Tuesday, September 7.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Projects (1:41)
2. Ambulance Overhead (0:45)
3. Parker Visits Dad (1:22)
4. Outside Dahlia’s (1:10)
5. Furniture Store Robbery (2:46)
6. Parker Foster Home (1:37)
7. Post Bar Alleyway (2:29)
8. Parker Stakes Out Dahlia (1:15)
9. Dahlia and Mike at Home (1:07)
10. Mike Followed-Parker Flashback (1:33)
11. Mike and Dahlia Pulled Over (3:11)
12. Escape to the Subway (1:44)
13. Subway Getaway Ride (2:22)
14. Marcus Home (3:56)
15. Marcus and Parker Bond (2:52)
16. Parker Fights Back (3:01)