‘The Gateway’ Soundtrack EP Released

Posted: August 23, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Cash NYC Records has released a soundtrack EP for the crime thriller The Gateway. The 6-track EP features the songs from the movie by They Kiss, Cash and The Whitelizez and David Sisko. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music stores to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all songs after the jump. The Gateway is co-written and directed by Michele Civetta and stars Shea Whigham, Olivia Munn, Frank Grillo, Taryn Manning, Mark Boone Junior, Taegen Burns and Bruce Dern. The movie follows a down on his luck social worker who finds himself in over his head when he tries to protect his client from her recently paroled husband. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 3 before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on September 7.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Enter the Gateway – They Kiss (3:13)
2. 60’S Superfuzz – Cash and The Whitelinez & Cottage Sounds Unlimited (3:01)
3. Slaves n’ Chains – Cash and The WhiteLinez (1:47)
4. Forever – Cash and The WhiteLinez (5:20)
5. Radio (The Gateway Mix) – They Kiss (3:50)
6. Sister I Gotchu – David Sisko (1:58)