Epic Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Epix original series Godfather of Harlem. The album features the songs from the second season of the show by artists including Swiss Beatz (who serves as the drama’s executive music producer), DMX, French Montana, India Shawn, ADÉ, Rick Ross, Cruel Youth, Rowdy Rebel, Buddy, Lord Afrixana, DDG & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released the songs as digital singles over the last couple of weeks. Godfather of Harlem is created by Chris Brancato & Paul Eckstein and stars Forest Whitaker, Vincent D’Onofrio, Nigél Thatch, Ilfenesh Hadera, Giancarlo Esposito, Rafi Gavron, Lucy Fry, Antoinette Crowe-Legacy, Erik LaRay Harvey and Demi Singleton. The Season 2 finale just premiered this past Sunday on Epix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Been To War (feat. Swizz Beatz, DMX & French Montana) (3:07)
2. Prince Hakeem (feat. India Shawn & ADÉ) (4:24)
3. Forgot About the Streets (feat. Melvoni, Badda TD & Brillo) (3:24)
4. No Bark When I Bite (feat. Rick Ross & Cruel Youth) (2:32)
5. Shit Don’t Feel Right (feat. Buddy) (1:58)
6. No Favors (feat. Lord Afrixana & DDG) (3:07)
7. We Want Justice Dammit! (feat. Swizz Beatz, Freddie Gibbs & Shoota93) (2:42)
8. Waiting On Me (feat. Swizz Beatz, YG, BIA & Giggs) (3:37)
9. Please Forgive Me (feat. Swizz Beatz & Larry June) (3:35)
10. Brick After Brick (feat. Westside Gunn & Fabolous) (3:04)
11. Let’s Talk Facts (feat. Rowdy Rebel) (1:59)
12. If I Should Die Tonight (feat. Swizz Beatz & Ronald Isley) (2:56)