Maisie Music Publishing will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Sweet Girl. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Steven Price (Gravity, Our Planet, Fury, The World’s End, Suicide Squad, The Aeronauts, Over the Moon, Attack the Block, Baby Driver). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 20 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Sweet Girl is directed by Brian Andrew Mendoza and stars Jason Momoa, Isabela Merced, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Amy Brenneman, Raza Jaffrey, Adria Arjona, Justin Bartha, Lex Scott Davis and Michael Raymond-James. The action thriller follows a devastated husband as he vows to bring justice to the people responsible for his wife’s death while protecting the only family he has left, his daughter. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I’m a Part of You (3:45)
2. Memories That Shape Us (4:18)
3. To Quietly Pass Me By (2:03)
4. I Had a Dream Last Night (5:28)
5. Quickly and Quietly (2:16)
6. It Runs If You’re Asking (1:29)
7. Say Your Name (2:56)
8. I Just Need Names (5:54)
9. Heading to the Diner (2:27)
10. Have to Do This Alone (2:23)
11. Rachel (3:04)
12. Ambulance (1:53)
13. Now the Work Begins (2:59)
14. My Turn to Steal It (1:13)
15. It Ends With You (3:59)
16. How Much Is a Life Worth (feat. Lisa Hannigan) (5:00)