WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Reminiscence. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Clash of the Titans, A Wrinkle in Time). Also included are the songs from the movie performed by lead actress Rebeca Ferguson and the original song Save My Love (performed by Lonr. feat. Amber Mark), which has been released as a digital single earlier this month. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Reminiscence is written and directed by Lisa Joy and stars Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson, Thandiwe Newton, Cliff Curtis, Angela Sarafyan, Marina de Tavira, Daniel Wu, Brett Cullen, Mojean Aria, Natalie Martinez and Nico Parker. The movie centers on a private investigator of the mind who navigates the darkly alluring world of the past by helping his clients access lost memories. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend and will also be available to stream on HBO Max. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Past Can Haunt a Man (2:44)
2. Going on a Journey (3:55)
3. I Walk a Little Faster – Rebecca Ferguson (4:28)
4. Memories (4:49)
5. Messed Up Love (4:43)
6. A Conscience Will Get You Killed (3:31)
7. Walter’s Waltz (2:32)
8. Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby – Rebecca Ferguson (1:38)
9. Some Things We Should Never Forget (4:21)
10. The Eel Deal (4:24)
11. Where or When – Rebecca Ferguson (1:44)
12. The Stranger I Saw (3:15)
13. Current of Time (3:02)
14. Addicted to the Past (3:36)
15. Moments (2:21)
16. Land Barons (5:19)
17. Chasing a Ghost (4:30)
18. Sunken Coast (5:14)
19. All Endings Are Sad (3:25)
20. Tell Me a Story (2:44)
21. Reminiscence (4:18)
22. Save My Love (feat. Amber Mark) – Lonr. (3:13)