Cinematic Soundscapes will release a soundtrack album for the comedy American Sausage Standoff (Gutterbee). The album features the film’s original music is composed by George Kallis (Cliffs of Freedom, The Last Warrior, The Black Prince, After We Fell, 93 Days). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 28 and is now available for pre-order here. American Sausage Standoff is written and directed by Ulrich Thomsen and stars Antony Starr, Ewen Bremner, W. Earl Brown and Joshua Harto. The movie is set in a small American town and tells the story of two hopeless dreamers who join forces to launch the ultimate German sausage restaurant. The satire opened in Danish theaters last December and will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD on August 27 by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mike, Edward, and The Black Pearl (2:29)
2. The Joyfull Hall of Music (1:21)
3. 3721 Dollars (1:28)
4. Good Table, Good Wood (0:44)
5. Kenny, The Psychic Rooster (2:26)
6. The Gourmet House of Refuge (2:09)
7. You Have Been Chosen (1:54)
8. Restaurant Preparations (2:50)
9. Sh-t Rain (1:34)
10. 10-Chewing Gum (1:07)
11. Fire (1:15)
12. Edward’s Schuhplattler (1:31)
13. Sheriff and Hank (1:47)