Irony Point has released a soundtrack album for the musical drama Becks. The album features the songs from the movie written by Alyssa Robbins & Steve Salett and performed by Lena Hall who stars in the title role. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on most major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Becks is directed by Elizabeth Rohrbaugh & Daniel Powell and also stars Mena Suvari, Christine Lahti, Dan Fogler, Michael Zegen and Hayley Kiyoko. The movie follows a musician who moves back to her childhood home in St. Louis after a crushing breakup with her longtime girlfriend and strikes up a unique friendship with the wife of an old nemesis while performing for tips at a local tavern and struggling to reconnect with her ultra-Catholic mother. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD in early 2018 by Blue Fox Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rabbit Hole (feat. Lena Hall) (2:14)
2. Scarlet Letter Sidewalk (feat. Lena Hall) (2:04)
3. Music Box (feat. Steve Salett) – Becks & Thomas Bartlett (0:58)
4. Daddy (feat. Lena Hall) (2:56)
5. Something I Don’t Get (feat. Lena Hall) (1:27)
6. Wurlitzer Mirror Theme (0:26)
7. It’s Easy – Becks, Lena Hall & Mena Suvari- (2:01)
8. Pictures on the Table (feat. Lena Hall) (1:22)
9. Caught (feat. Lena Hall) (1:14)
10. Mercy (feat. Lena Hall) (2:26)
11. Home (feat. Lena Hall) (3:40)