Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the adventure drama Edge of the World. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Bates (Unbelievable, I, Origins, The Magicians, Bliss, The Looming Tower, The Path, Nightflyers). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 4 and will be available to stream/download here. Edge of the World is directed by Michael Haussman and stars Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Dominic Monaghan, Josie Ho, Atiqah Hasiholan, Ralph Ineson, Otto Farant, Samo Rafael, Bront Palarae, Shaheizy Sam, Hannah New, Yusyf Mahardika, Peter John and Kahar Bin Jini. The movie tells the story of Sir James Brooke, the 19th century explorer who defied the British Empire to rule a jungle kingdom in 1840s Borneo and the real-life role model for Joseph Conrad’ sLord Jim and Rudyard Kipling’s The Man Who Would Be King. The drama will be released in the U.S. tomorrow on VOD by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Other Side of the World (2:12)
2. Landing (1:17)
3. More Like a Ballroom Dance Than Warfare (1:16)
4. Ashes in the River (3:09)
5. Meeting Bedruddin (0:52)
6. Deeper Upriver (1:16)
7. Semingat (1:53)
8. A Seige Interrupted (0:58)
9. Fleet Attacked (1:17)
10. Coronation (2:29)
11. Fatima and Brooke (1:36)
12. Charlie Returns (0:42)
13. Building a Life (2:28)
14. Snake People (2:10)
15. To Make Peace We Must Make War (1:12)
16. Pirates Attack (2:26)
17. He Is Weak (1:36)
18. Makota (1:12)
19. Brooke’s Allies Return (2:11)
20. A Beheading (3:42)
21. Rajah of Sarawak (4:53)
22. The Edge of the World (5:04)