Warner Classics will release a soundtrack album for the drama Nine Days. The album features the film’s original music composed by Antonio Pinto (City of GodMcFarland, USA, The Mosquito Coast, Lord of WarAmyThe Boy Who Harnessed the Wind, Senna). The soundtrack is set to be released digitally and physically on July 9, 2021 (click here to stream/download the album). The CD version will be available to order on Amazon within the next few weeks. Nine Days is written and directed by Edson Oda and stars Winston Duke, Zazie Beetz, Benedict Wong, Tony Hale, Bill Skarsgård, David Rysdahl and Arianna Ortiz. The movie follows a reclusive man who is conducting a series of interviews with human souls for a chance to be born. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in New York and Los Angeles on July 30, 2021 by Sony Pictures Classics before expanding nationwide in the following weeks.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. 10327 Days of Life
2. Emma
3. Will
4. A Moment You Like
5. Amanda’s Solo
6. The Lull Before the Storm
7. Concerto Day
8. Nine Pianos
9. Eu Na Rua
10. Night Falls
11. Night Walk
12. Maria’s Letter
13. Denial
14. Will and Katsuji
15. Will and Emma
16. The Ninth Day
17. Rebirth
18. Eu Na Rua (Full Version)
19. Father and Daughter (He and She)