Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Disney Junior animated series The Chicken Squad. The album features the original songs from the first episodes of the show composed by Alex Geringas (Trolls: The Beat Goes On!, Arlo the Alligator Boy, Woody Woodpecker) and Mike Himelstein (Mickey Mouse Clubhouse). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Listen to the full main title theme after the jump. The Chicken Squad is developed by Tom Rogers inspired by the children’s book by Doreen Cronin and features the voices of Ramone Hamilton, Gabriella Graves, Maxwell Simkins and Yvette Nicole Brown, as well as recurring and guest stars Tony Hale, Jane Lynch, Melissa Rauch, Sean Giambrone, Jamal Warner, Melissa Villaseñor, Zack Pearlman, Rachel Bloom and Chrissie Fit. The series, which follows a trio of young chicken siblings and their retired search and rescue dog mentor, just premiered yesterday on Disney Junior and is now also available in the DisneyNOW app.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Chicken Squad Main Title Theme (0:40)
2. Chicken Charge (0:47)
3. Every Dog Deserves a Home (1:31)
4. All Adds Up to Fun (1:49)
5. I Got This (1:44)
6. Look Like a Hero (1:16)
7. Shake Your Bee-Hind (1:30)
8. We’re Here to Help (1:25)
9. Science Is a Blast (1:18)
10. The Best Kind of Party (1:16)
11. Me and My Chiki (1:23)
12. Be Like Rex (1:36)
13. Just Like Mom (1:25)
14. The Heart of a Dog (1:43)
15. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye (1:31)