52Hz has released the first-ever soundtrack album for the 2015 French war drama The Fear (La Peur) co-written and directed by Damien Odoul and starring Nino Rocher, Pierre Martial Gaillard, Théo Chazal, Eliott Margueron and Frédéric Buffaras. The album features the film’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (Hereditary, Color Out of Space, Blue Caprice, The First, Barkskins, Lavender, Outlaws and Angels). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (or any other digital music store), where you can also check out audio samples. The Fear follows a young French infantry volunteer who is plunged into the maelstrom of trench warfare on the Western Front.

The drama was released in French theaters in 2015.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Le Commencement (3:01)
2. On the March (1:51)
3. A Taste of Battle (2:33)
4. In the Trenches (1:31)
5. War (1:12)
6. The Enemy (1:05)
7. A Desperate Escape (1:00)
8. Fallen Friend (1:56)
9. Amongst the Ruin (1:20)
10. Smoke Rising (1:41)
11. Fever Dream (2:58)
12. Playing (0:54)
13. Innocence (0:42)
14. In Hospital (0:44)
15. Healing (1:28)
16. Memories (1:54)
17. Fading Campaign (0:47)
18. Un Fin (4:59)