Enjoy the Records will release a soundtrack album for the Columbian horror western Luz: The Flower of Evil. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Heater. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 12 and will be available to stream/download here. Luz: The Flower of Evil is written and directed by Juan Diego Escobar Alzate and stars Yuri Vargas, Conrado Osorio, Andrea Esquivel, Jim Muñoz and Sharon Guzmán. The movie revolves around the leader of an isolated cult who finds himself under attack from his followers, including his three daughters, after bringing a false messiah into the community. The film, which premiered at various film festivals in 2019 and 2020, was released in the U.S. last September on VOD and DVD by Dark Sky Films and is now also available to stream on Shudder.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prayer (1:54)
2. Musica (2:36)
3. Morning (3:56)
4. Compass (1:43)
5. Empty Hands (1:39)
6. The Tree of Life (1:23)
7. Adam (2:29)
8. Rape (3:43)
9. Adam, Uma, Zion & Jesus (2:35)
10. Uma Trouble (3:20)
11. Feliz Cumpleanos (2:18)
12. Luz (2:14)
13. Lullaby (7:06)
14. Death of a Child (3:48)
15. Jesus Is Saved (5:36)
16. Cemetery (2:39)