Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Army of the Dead. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, Deadpool, Godzilla vs. Kong, Alita: Battle Angel, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice). Also included Richard Cheese’s & Allison Crowe’s rendition of Viva Las Vegas. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, May 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Listen to a first track (Scott and Kate Part 2) after the jump. Army of the Dead is directed by Zack Snyder and stars Dave Bautista, Ella Purnell, Omari Hardwick, Garret Dillahunt, Ana de la Reguera, Theo Rossi, Matthias Schweighöfer, Hiroyuki Sanada, Nora Arnezeder, Tig Notaro, Raúl Castillo, Samantha Win, Huma Qureshi, Richard Cetrone and Michael Cassidy. The zombie action thriller takes place after a zombie outbreak in Las Vega and follows a group of mercenaries takes the ultimate gamble by venturing into the quarantine zone for the greatest heist ever. The movie will be released in theaters this Friday, May 14 before premiering on Netflix on May 21.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Viva Las Vegas – Richard Cheese & Allison Crowe (5:55)
2. Scott and Kate Part 1 (5:24)
3. Scott and Kate Part 2 (2:49)
4. Scott and Kate Part 3 (4:42)
5. Toten Hosen (3:56)
6. Swimming Pool (1:05)
7. Not Here (1:50)
8. 3 Flares (4:42)
9. Battle Hallway Part 1 (4:00)
10. Battle Hallway Part 2 (6:41)
11. Zeus and Athena Part 1 (3:17)
12. Zeus and Athena Part 2 (4:14)

  1. Brent Simon says:

    Woo hoo, was waiting for news on this. Can’t wait to hear it.

  2. AJ says:

    Thanks for this news! Super-excited to hear the music and see the film!