Decca Classics has released a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original film Caught by a Wave (Sulla Stessa Onda). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Yakamoto Kotzuga (Baby, Zero). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (or any other digital music outlets), where you can also check out audio samples. Caught by a Wave is co-written and directed by Massimiliano Camaiti and stars Elvira Camarrone, Christian Roberto, Donatella Finocchiaro, Corrado Invernizzi, Vincenzo Amato, Manuela Ventura, Rosalba Battaglia and Daniele Pilli. The romantic drama revolves around a teenage couple who – after falling in love at a sailing summer camp in Sicily – is confronted with a harsh truth that prompts a pivotal decision. The film premiered this past March and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. End of the Summer (1:49)
2. Capsizing (1:26)
3. Dream Part 1 (1:00)
4. Bad News (1:37)
5. First Date (1:18)
6. Dream Part 2 (1:43)
7. Caught by a Wave (2:32)
8. Caterina’s Goodbye (1:39)
9. Passing Out at the Party (1:09)
10. Dad (1:21)
11. The Race (2:53)