Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Gia Coppola’s comedy drama Mainstream. The album features the film’s original music composed by Devonté Hynes (aka Blood Orange) (Queen & Slim, We Are Who We Are, Passing) who previously scored the director’s last feature, Palo Alto. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 7 and will be available to stream/download here. Mainstream is  co-written and directed by Coppola and stars Maya Hawke, Andrew Garfield, Nat Wolff, Kalena Yiaueki, Johnny Knoxville and Jason Schwartzman. The movie follows a young woman who thinks she’s found a path to internet stardom when she starts making YouTube videos with a charismatic stranger – until the dark side of viral celebrity threatens to ruin them both. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD tomorrow by IFC Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Upload (1:15)
2. Cemetery Party (2:08)
3. Isabelle’s Breakdown (1:33)
4. Drunk Frankie (2:49)
5. Backstage (0:50)
6. Thrown Out (0:30)
7. Mark Preps Link (1:23)
8. Frankie and Link (1:50)
9. The Article (0:43)
10. The Views (0:42)
11. Blame the Audience (3:52)
12. Birthmark (3:41)
13. Handle the Mess (1:32)
14. Eat the Art (1:09)
15. The Isabelle Video (1:42)
16. Live Show (1:35)
17. The Argument (2:10)