Ubisoft Music will release the first soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Mythic Quest. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first two seasons composed by Takeshi Furukawa (The Last Guardian, NoNAMES). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon (and other digital music outlets). Mythic Quest is created by Rob McElhenney, Charlie Day & Megan Ganz and stars McElhenney, Charlotte Nicdao, David Hornsby, Danny Pudi, F. Murray Abraham, Imani Hakim, Jessie Ennis and Ashly Burch. The comedy follows a group of employees of a video game developer as they struggle to keep their hit game on top. The show’s first season premiered in early 2020 and the second season will debut tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. What Is Mythic Quest (2:41)
2. Mythic Quest Main Titles (0:16)
3. Poppy’s Theme (0:32)
4. Best Job Ever (1:24)
5. The Masked Man (1:07)
6. Ian’s Strife (0:32)
7. Oh My God (0:26)
8. The Testers (1:07)
9. Poppy’s Rage (0:20)
10. Ian Fights the Masked Man (4:57)
11. Ian Victorious (1:01)
12. Leaving Mythic Quest (0:48)
13. Everlight (4:46)
14. An Oppressive Test (0:33)
15. This Is Zeus (0:55)
16. This Is Hera (0:47)
17. The Next Chapter (1:10)