MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller The Operative. The album features the film’s original music composed by Frank Ilfman (Big Bad Wolves, Ghost Stories, Gunpowder Milkshake, The Etruscan Smile). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 21, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Operative is written and directed by Yuval Adler and stars Diane Kruger, Martin Freeman and Cas Anvar. The movie follows a young Western woman who is recruited by the Mossad to go undercover in Tehran where she becomes entangled in a complex triangle with her handler and her subject. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD in 2019 by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Titles (2:21)
2. Rachel’s Theme (4:59)
3. The File (2:45)
4. The Recruitment (2:53)
5. The Operative (3:38)
6. Desert Meeting (4:34)
7. Spy Games (4:59)
8. Grab Him (1:41)
9. The Smugglers (4:10)
10. The Deal (3:23)
11. Rachel’s Game (1:49)
12. The Mossad (2:23)
13. The Informant (3:06)
14. The Agency (2:32)
15. The Inner Circle (3:03)
16. End Credits (4:56)