Notefornote Music will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Bad Impulse. The album features the film’s original music composed by Holly Amber Church (Ruin MeThe Toybox, Dark Light, Rites of SpringThe Devil’s Dolls). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 14, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bad Impulse is directed by Michelle Danner and stars Grant Bowler, Sonya Walger, Paul Sorvino, Stephanie Cayo and Dan Lauria. The movie follows a suburban husband and father who buys a cutting edge home security system in the the aftermath of a traumatic event, only to find that it slowly destroys that which he most wants to protect. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last December by Gravitas Ventures and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Deadly Disfunction (5:15)
2. Fall Guy (3:06)
3. I.M.P. (2:44)
4. Safe Again (2:07)
5. I Can Hear You (2:17)
6. Night Intruders (3:09)
7. Hiding Information (3:31)
8. No One Leaves (4:28)
9. Impulses Converge (5:30)
10. Mother Smother (4:17)
11. A Violent Journey (4:32)
12. A Family Falls Apart (4:03)
13. He’s Not Human (9:14)
14. Selling Your Soul (4:08)