The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Shadow and Bone have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Joseph Trapanese (OblivionStraight Outta Compton, The Greatest Showman, Lady and the Tramp, Project Power, The Raid: Redemption) and performed by the Budapest Art Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 23 by Maisie Music Publishing and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Two tracks (Ravka & Her Name Is Alina Starkov) are already available to stream/download now. Shadow and Bone is developed by Eric Heisserer based on Leigh Bardugo’s novels and stars Jessie Mei Li, Ben Barnes, Archie Renaux, Freddy Carter, Kit Young,  Amita Suman, Danielle Galligan, Sujaya Dasgupta, Calahan Skogman, Simon Sears, Zoë Wanamaker, Daisy Head, Luke Pasqualino and Julian Kostov. The fantasy series revolves around orphan mapmaker Alina Starkov as she unleashes an extraordinary power that could change the fate of her war-torn world. The show’s first season will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ravka (3:45)
2. Ask the Saints (6:32)
3. Court Demonstration (3:09)
4. True North (6:21)
5. Royal Archives Heist (4:09)
6. Face the Truth (4:42)
7. Erase the Past (2:19)
8. Memories (8:30)
9. Hope for the Future (2:10)
10. Her Name Is Alina Starkov (2:57)
11. The Heretic (5:04)
12. Just Ask (5:32)
13. Shipwrecked (2:32)
14. Message (5:46)
15. Goat (7:24)
16. Fight for the Light (5:41)
17. Five Markers (4:06)
18. Strike Now (6:12)
19. Follow (7:29)