Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for National Geographic’s Disney+ docu-series Secrets of the Whales. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Raphaelle Thibaut (Introducing, Selma Blair, Landing Home). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Secrets of the Whales is directed by Brian Armstrong & Andy Mitchell and plunges viewers deep within the epicenter of whale culture to experience the extraordinary communication skills and intricate social structures of five different whale species: orcas, belugas, humpbacks, narwhals and sperm whales. The 4-parter executive produced by James Cameron and narrated by Sigourney Weaver was filmed over three years in 24 locations and will premiere on Earth Day, April 22 on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Orca Dynasty (2:10)
2. Family Secrets (2:33)
3. Humpback Songs (2:04)
4. Africa (2:07)
5. Summer Spectacle (2:39)
6. Bubble Rings (2:19)
7. Majestic Dances (1:15)
8. Beluga Kingdom (2:18)
9. Busy Waters (1:34)
10. The Narwhal Is Alive (2:32)
11. Underwater Maze (2:32)
12. A Dangerous Journey (4:01)
13. Ocean Giants (2:28)
14. Nap Time (1:21)
15. Sperm Whales Clicks (2:34)
16. Human Debris (1:08)
17. The Unbreakable Bond (5:44)
18. Hope (6:26)
19. The Mourning Mother (4:05)
20. The Grandmother’s Playbook (2:58)