The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix animated film Arlo the Alligator Boy have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Alex Geringas (Woody WoodpeckerImpractical Jokers, Trolls: The Beat Goes On!) & the film’s director Ryan Crego and performed by cast members including Michael J. Woodard, Mary Lambert, Annie Potts and Vincent Rodriguez III. Also included is a score suite by Geringas. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 16 by Capitol Records. and will be available to stream/download here. A first track (Follow Me Home performed by Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard) is already out now (listen to the track and check out the official music video after the jump). Arlo the Alligator Boy tells the story of a wide-eyed boy, who is half human and half alligator, as he leaves his swampy Southern home for New York City to find the father he never knew, making friends along the way. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. More More More – Michael J. Woodard (2:13)
2. Happy Birthday To Ya – Annie Potts & Michael J. Woodard (0:44)
3. Beyond These Walls – Michael J. Woodard (2:26)
4. More More More (Reprise) – Michael J. Woodard (0:25)
5. Follow Me Home (Intro) – Michael J. Woodard (0:22)
6. Follow Me Home – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard (3:33)
7. New York, My Home – Ryan Crego (0:44)
8. Right There With You – Rudi Alizah Gutierrez (2:09)
9. Better Life – Vincent Rodriguez III (2:48)
10. The Collage Of Broken Dreams – Michael J. Woodard (1:38)
11. Wash The Hurt Away – Michael J. Woodard (2:12)
12. Something’s Missing – Michael J. Woodard & Vincent Rodriguez III (2:55)
13. Beautiful Together – Mary Lambert & Michael J. Woodard (2:41)
14. Arlo’s Journey (Score Suite) – Alex Geringas (2:52)