MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the British crime drama Twist. The album features the film’s original score composed by Neil Athale (Wasteland, Strange But True, Golden Years, In a Day, Gloves Off). Also included is the song Get Back Up written and performed by TL (Tom Linden) & Laura Greaves. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 30 and is now available for pre-order here. Twist is directed by Martin Owen and stars Michael Caine, Lena Headey, Rita Ora, Raff Law and Sophie Simnett. The movie inspired by Charles Dickens’ 1838 novel Oliver Twist is set in contemporary London and centers on a gifted graffiti artist who is lured into a street gang headed by a father figure who plans a series of audacious art thefts. The drama premiered in the UK earlier this year on Sky Cinema and has been picked up by Saban Films for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Let’s Twist (2:05)
2. What Does Oliver See? (2:48)
3. Fagin In Disguise (1:21)
4. Twist Meets the Gang (1:46)
5. I Can Go Anywhere (1:39)
6. Complications (1:42)
7. Fagin’s Backstory (2:11)
8. Do You Want Some More? (2:09)
9. Twist and Red Have a Date (2:25)
10. Red and Losberne’s Date (3:13)
11. Heist at the Auction House (3:23)
12. Sikes Looses Control. (1:28)
13. Nighttime Interrogations (3:54)
14. Bomb Confusion (1:55)
15. The Getaway (2:25)
16. Rooftops Showdown (4:33)
17. Get Back Up (feat. Laura Greaves) – TL (2:22)