Varèse Sarabande Records has announced a number of new soundtrack LPs on Record Store Day 2021’s newly announced release dates, including a deluxe 3-LP set for the 1999 sci-fi classic The Matrix directed by the Wachowski siblings and starring Keanu Reeves, Laurence Fishburne, Carrie-Anne Moss, Hugo Weaving, and Joe Pantoliano. The album features the complete score from the film composed and conducted by Don Davis (The Matrix Reloaded, The Matrix Revolutions, Jurassic Park 3, Bound). The release is pressed on Glitter-Infused Green vinyl, expanded to 44 tracks, and housed in a new art design, and also includes classic film stills and an exclusive new interview with the composer. The soundtrack will be available to order on Record Store Day, June 12. The label’s other releases include a deluxe-edition double LP for Village of the Damned, picture discs for The Iron Giant and The Goonies and limited-edition color LPs for ShrekGhosts of Mars, and Aliens.

Here’s the track list of the album and a closer look at the full set:

Side A
1. “Logos / The Matrix Main Title”
2. “Trinity Infinity”
3. “Neo Con Brio”
4. “Follow The White Rabbit”
5. “Neo On The Edge”
6. “Through The Surveillance Monitor”
7. “Unable To Speak”
8. “Bait And Switch”
Side B
1. “Switched For Life”
2. “Switched At Birth”
3. “Switches Brew”
4. “Cold Hearted Switch”
5. “Nascent Nauseous Neo”
6. “A Morpheus Movement”
7. “Bow Whisk Orchestra”
Side C
1. “Domo Showdown”
2. “Switch Or Break Show”
3. “Shake, Borrow, Switch”
4. “Switch Works Her Boa”
5. “Bring Me Dinner”
6. “The System”
7. “Freeze Face”
8. “Switch Woks Her Boar”
9. “Cypher Cybernetic”
10. “Ignorance Is Bliss / Cyber Cyphernetic”
11. “See Who?”
12. “Switch Out”
Side D
1. “Boon Spy”
3. “Oracle Cookies”
4. “Threat Mix”
5. “Exit Mr. Hat”
6. “On Your Knees, Switch”
Side E
1. “Mix The Art”
2. “Whoa, Switch Brokers”
3. “The Cure”
4. “It’s The Smell”
5. “The Lobby”
6. “No More Spoons”
7. “Dodge This”
8. “Fast Learning”
9. “Ontological Shock”
Side F
1. “That’s Gotta Hurt”
2. “Surprise”
3. “He’s The One Alright”