Steven Argila (Mad About YouMax Steel, Son of the SouthBasmati Blues) has released a soundtrack album for the YouTube Premium series Wayne. The album features selections of the composer’s original score from the show and is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music stores), where you can also check out audio samples. Wayne is created by Shawn Simmons and stars Mark McKenna and Ciara Bravo. The comedy follows a 16 year-old Dirty Harry with a heart of gold as he sets out on a small two stroke road bike from Boston to Florida with his new friend to get back their 79′ Trans-Am that was stolen from his father before he died. The series premiered in early 2019 on YouTube Premium and is now available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Chamomile (0:50)
2. Lee F-Ing Murray (1:19)
3. You Promised Me You Weren’t Gonna Cry (1:10)
4. Just Watching the News (0:47)
5. He’s Like Encino Man (1:21)
6. Del Enters the Hospital (1:19)
7. Excuse Me, Are You Guys Dead (1:51)
8. Getting Del (1:42)
9. You’re Lucky She Stood up for You (2:24)
10. I’m Gonna Have to Make You Stop (1:36)
11. Livin Like an Outlaw (1:51)
12. I’m Here as a Friend (2:15)
13. The Gellar Speech (2:17)
14. Beware the Garden Gnome (1:26)
15. Shopping for Del (0:35)
16. The Competition (0:59)
17. Interrogation (1:20)
18. Record Player (1:19)
19. Some Girl’s Mother (0:58)
20. The Title and the Keys (1:08)
21. Wayne the Barbarian (1:46)
22. You Aint Brad Pitts (1:27)
23. What the Hell Is a Kimodo Dragon (0:37)
24. Del’s Theme (2:26)
25. He’s Hanging Around Here Somewhere (0:37)
26. Locked in the Van (0:40)
27. Angel of Mercy (0:36)