Little Twig Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Deadly Illusions. The album features the film’s original music composed by Drum & Lace (aka Sofia Hultquist) (Dickinson, The Gospel According to Andre, The First Monday in May, Good Girls, Love & Bananas: An Elephant Story). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 26 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music service. Deadly Illusions is written and directed by Anna Elizabeth James and stars Kristin Davis, Dermot Mulroney, Greer Grammer, Shanola Hampton, Marie Wagenman, Shylo Molina, Abella Bala and Shaun Wu. The movie follows a bestselling novelist suffering from writer’s block who hires a new nanny for her children, when the line between fiction and reality starts to blur. The thriller premiered last week and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (4:03)
2. Sauna (1:36)
3. Creative Process (1:51)
4. Interviewing Nannies (1:47)
5. The Pantry (1:09)
6. In Mary’s Head (2:26)
7. We Trust You (1:07)
8. I’m No Kid (0:49)
9. Bike Ride (1:09)
10. Touch (2:29)
11. Good Boy (1:29)
12. Mary, Please (1:01)
13. What Do I Get (1:41)
14. 1:16 AM (2:27)
15. Elaine Call Me (1:34)
16. Get You Help (1:39)
17. Piecing it Together (3:43)
18. Playtime (8:24)
19. Seeing Grace (1:20)