MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Held. The album features the film’s original music composed by Richard Breakspear (Prey). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 9, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Held is directed by Chris Lofing & Travis Cluff and stars Jill Awbrey (who also wrote the screenplay) and Bart Johnson. The movie follows a couple whose ailing marriage is put to the test when they are held hostage in an isolated remote high-end rental vacation by an unseen ‘Voice’ that commands their every move. The thriller will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD on April 9 by Magnolia Pictures’ Magnet Releasing. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. There Is a Way (2:05)
2. Arrival (2:38)
3. Marital Bed (4:24)
4. Welcome (2:42)
5. Lockdown (5:02)
6. To Have and To Hold (2:05)
7. The Next Morning (3:26)
8. Get Help (2:54)
9. You Must Obey (3:17)
10. Escape (2:07)
11. Run (2:11)
12. Husband (1:59)
13. Til Death Do Us Part (3:03)
14. Marriage Is Hard Work (4:18)
15. I Love You (3:44)
16. The Eden Group Orchestra (1:54)