Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the action comedy Superintelligence. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fil Eisler (Revenge, How to Be Single, Empire, UnReal, Life of the Party, CHiPs, The Titan). Visit Amazon or any other digital music store to check out audio samples and to stream/download the soundtrack. Superintelligence is directed by Ben Falcone and stars Melissa McCarthy, Bobby Cannavale, James Corden, Sam Richardson, Brian Tyree Henry, Jean Smart and Octavia Spencer. The movie follows a former corporate executive whose life is turned upside down when she is selected for observation by the world’s first super-intelligence. The comedy premiered last November and is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture (1:01)
2. End Of Days / Saving George (4:00)
3. Hit The Bricks (Carol and George’s Theme) (1:41)
4. Toaster Takedown (1:51)
5. Carrier Pigeons (1:38)
6. Play Hooky With Me (2:04)
7. Synaptic Activity (1:21)
8. Lead Foot (0:49)
9. Operation Sahara (1:49)
10. Superintelligence Meet Carol (4:08)
11. It’s Not The End Of The World (1:36)
12. Make Things Right (1:29)
13. Abduction, Pt. 1 (2:50)
14. Sentient Intelligence (1:38)
15. Octagon Soup (2:11)
16. Abduction, Pt. 2 (1:50)
17. The Last Line Of Defense (2:01)
18. Apocalypse Later (0:35)
19. Boozehounds and Barcodes (0:49)
20. New Digital Overlord (Finale) (3:24)