The details of the sixth soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Disney+ series WandaVision have been revealed. The albums feature the original score from the sixth episode of the show composed by Christophe Beck (Ant-ManFrozen, The HangoverEdge of Tomorrow,The Muppets, Buffy the Vampire Slayer). Also included is the original theme song Let’s Keep It Going written by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez and performed by Anderson-Lopez & Kathleen Hanna. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 19 by Marvel Music & Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music services. WandaVision is directed by Matt Shakman, created by Jac Schaeffer based on the Marvel Comics characters, and stars Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany,  Kat Dennings, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn and Randall Park. Episode 6 premiered last Friday and the final three episodes will debut over the next couple of weeks on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Let’s Keep It Going (feat. Kathleen Hanna) – Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez (0:56)
2. Traffic Light (0:30)
3. Fish to Share (0:15)
4. Water Balloon (0:31)
5. Chile Con Carne (0:33)
6. Hayward’s Secrets (2:08)
7. Yo Magic (0:43)
8. Frankenherb (1:01)
9. Charming As Hell (0:46)
10. Dead or Alive (4:51)
11. Super Speed (0:42)
12. Freeze Framed (0:56)
13. Hexpansion (5:36)