WaterTower Music has released the first track from the soundtrack for Zack Snyder’s Justice League. The Crew at Warpower composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Deadpool, Terminator: Dark Fate, Alita: Battle Angel, Black Mass) is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other streaming services. Also listen to the the full track after the jump. Check back on this page for the details of the full soundtrack album to be released next month. Zack Snyder’s Justice League starring Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher and Ezra Miller follows Bruce Wayne as he aligns forces with Diana Prince with plans to recruit a team of metahumans to protect the world from an approaching threat of catastrophic proportions. The movie will premiere on March 18 exclusively on HBO Max.

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Can’t find it on iTunes.