Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the ITV limited series The Sister. The album feature selections of the original music from the show composed by Ruth Barrett (Bodyguard, Collateral, Sanditon, Harry Brown, Victoria). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and other any major digital music stores), where you can also check out audio samples. The Sister is written by Neil Cross and stars Russell Tovey, Bertie Carvel, Amrita Acharia, Nina Toussaint-White, Paul Bazely and Ewan Bailey. The 4-part thriller directed by Niall MacCormick centers on a man whose life falls apart when an unwelcome face from the past turns up on his doorstep with shocking news, triggering a series of catastrophic decisions. The series premiered in the UK last year on ITV and made its domestic debut last month on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. That Night (1:26)
2. Under the Bridge (1:18)
3. Grief (2:05)
4. Who’s the Girl – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson (1:01)
5. Break In (2:03)
6. Freezer – Ruth Barrett & Ruskin Williamson (2:27)
7. The Drive (1:34)
8. Twilight (2:50)
9. Panic (2:38)
10. Haunting You (3:14)
11. End Credits (0:34)